PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here (mustang guy)

Brian95GT
11-22-2004, 01:21 PM
Hey, what is going on guys? I am a Mustang lover, but the next car will be a Marauder. :cool: Already decided - just have to clear some credit and save for a down payment. I love all Fords/Mercs/Lincolns..., and I will provide any insight I can here. I am from Vernon, CT, and unfortunately, I do not know anyone here yet.

1st thing already learned - I did not know that they made a deep Blue Marauder in '03. Talking about beautiful! Now I am torn - Blue or Black????;) :D But I know the blue ones are really rare....:bigcry: Lookin' forward to meeting/talking with you!

Bluerauder
11-22-2004, 01:27 PM
Hey, what is going on guys? I am a Mustang lover, but the next car will be a Marauder. :cool: Already decided - just have to clear some credit and save for a down payment. I love all Fords/Mercs/Lincolns..., and I will provide any insight I can here. I am from Vernon, CT, and unfortunately, I do not know anyone here yet.

1st thing already learned - I did not know that they made a deep Blue Marauder in '03. Talking about beautiful! Now I am torn - Blue or Black????;) :D But I know the blue ones are really rare....:bigcry: Lookin' forward to meeting/talking with you!
Welcome to the MM.Net, Brian :welcome: Better start shopping around for that Marauder now 'cause the ones on dealers lots are getting slimmer every day.

I have one of those Dark Blue Pearl Marauders and indeed they are rare --- only 328 made. There are several members in your area that you might be able to link up with.

Patrick
11-22-2004, 01:47 PM
Welcome Brian!!!! Whatever color you decide its still a great car!!!

But I do prefer black!!!!

RoyLPita
11-22-2004, 05:19 PM
Welcome aboard, Brian. Enjoy the site.

BTW,I used to have a 1995 Mustang GTS.

Cobra25
11-22-2004, 05:26 PM
Welcome to the site, and good luck in finding what you are looking for.

Bigdogjim
11-22-2004, 05:29 PM
Welcome aboard, Brian. Enjoy the site.