PDA

View Full Version : This guys a moron...

QWK SVT
06-16-2005, 06:29 PM
No matter if you agree, or disagree with the US government, I think we can all agree, this guy is :loco:

http://www.filecabi.net/v/file/MichaelCrook/wmv
Maybe a good, old-fashion fish in the eye :fishslap:

B.C. Bake
06-16-2005, 06:52 PM
No matter if you agree, or disagree with the US government, I think we can all agree, this guy is :loco:

Maybe a good, old-fashion fish in the eye :fishslap:That blew me away...what an idiot. Kick him out of the U.S. see how he likes it :mad2: I'm a US AIR FORCE vet and that pisses me off, hey but thank's for the insight.

jgc61sr2002
06-16-2005, 06:54 PM
He is one a**hole. :down:

Tallboy
06-16-2005, 06:55 PM
Hopefully I'll run into this yahoo one day. I hope my sister is with me.

This way I can suck down a cold Bud Light while I watch her kick his ass.

MI2QWK4U
06-16-2005, 06:59 PM

Maybe a good, old-fashion fish in the eye :fishslap:

Can you imagine this guy going home after his neighbors see that on tv!

QWK SVT
06-16-2005, 07:39 PM
Can you imagine this guy going home after his neighbors see that on tv!
I'm thinking he needs the army now, more than ever... Just to protect his sorry ass from the beating he deserves.:uzi:

martyo
06-16-2005, 08:18 PM
Tune in tomorrow to see the video of Michael Crook taking a well deserved ass beating.

CBT
06-16-2005, 08:18 PM
Wow, what a doof. The pay isn't THAT great. If it was, everyone would join. He could use a good old fashioned 'code red'.:D

rocknrod
06-16-2005, 08:23 PM
Spoiled little bastard.

If he were to say that in ANY other country than the U.S., he'd be taking a dirt nap ASAP.
Funny, this is the only country on earth you can get away with that in.
Gee we're such a bad country.:D

Joe Walsh
06-16-2005, 08:32 PM
I'm thinking he needs the army now, more than ever... Just to protect his sorry ass from the beating he deserves.:uzi: