PDA

View Full Version : Killed

Dragcity
04-17-2006, 06:15 AM
Not really racing, but pulling into a local Sam's the other night. A car pulls behind me in the parking lot, cuts assross 4 empty parking spots and almost hits me. Then he proceeds to do about 70 MPH across the parking lot and comes to a rest in a "No Parking, Fire Lane" directly in front of Sam's.

I enter the store to see this black Cadillac XLR-V illegally parked. Wish I was a cop. I would have had the iceholes car towed immediately.

I confront the dude in the store, as Sam's manager would do nothing at all. The guy starts Effing me off left and right and tells me I'm messing with the wrong guy. O.K. Tell him he needs to exercise a bit more caution and he tells me to F off. Nice. Then he tells me to go ahead and call the Police, cause hi is one. Right! I never heard an on-duty or off-duty officer talk like that.I go home and call the coppers with his plate #. The Lieutenant said he can't give me any info, but was courious to know who's claiming to be a cop.

Too bad the guy was such and arse. The car was sweet. 440 HP Supercharged Caddy roadster. Looks like only 250 were made.

Now, how do I get 500 Rear wheel HP ?

Any LEO's wanna run the plate?

03SILVERSTREAK
04-17-2006, 06:30 AM
Not really racing, but pulling into a local Sam's the other night. A car pulls behind me in the parking lot, cuts assross 4 empty parking spots and almost hits me. Then he proceeds to do about 70 MPH across the parking lot and comes to a rest in a "No Parking, Fire Lane" directly in front of Sam's.

I enter the store to see this black Cadillac XLR-V illegally parked. Wish I was a cop. I would have had the iceholes car towed immediately.