PDA

View Full Version : What are you passionate about?

Starman
05-01-2008, 04:40 PM
I just wanted to share my passion outside of my Panther.

I can honestly say that my main passion outside of my Family is the Philippines. While in the Air Force I was lucky enough to get stationed there. I can readily say it is my obsession. I was a Cop in the Air Force and as such I run a related Group on Yahoo! called Cops of Clark Air Base (http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CopsOfClarkAirBase/). I started it 8 years ago.

I have a domain name that references a nickname I earned there. The majority of my web pages on my domain are related to the Philippines, as is my e-mail address. I am a bit more zealous about it than some, and there are reasons for that. For anyone who has lived there as a civilian or Military member, it is something we are always ready to talk about. It is a wonderful place of contrasts and great people.

I have friends living there and folks I consider family over there. Given a choice between my Panther related activities and my Philippine related activities, I would have to bid farewell to you all.

If you are so inclined, visit my domain: www.jeprox.us (http://www.jeprox.us/)

So what are you passionate about besides your Panther?

arejayesss
05-01-2008, 05:39 PM
I will tell you all about my passion: