PDA

View Full Version : Cigar smokers?

CKMustangCobra
03-23-2009, 04:57 PM
I'm still a newbie to the cigarz!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What is in your stable?

TAKEDOWN
03-23-2009, 05:10 PM
Juan Clemente is what I puff!

TiTo35
03-23-2009, 05:13 PM
I think the last cigar I bought was an SJ9...Sonny Jerguson's Cigar...Retired Redskin player. The last one I smoked was cognac dipped Cuban someone brought back from their vacation.

musclemerc
03-23-2009, 05:39 PM
For an everyday smoke I like the Punch brand cigar but for the weekend when I got a bottle of Yak I like a Romeo Ye Juliete. And to smell good for the lady get some Cigar Aficianido Cologne :P

Blk Mamba
03-23-2009, 11:13 PM
There is a local cigar store that sells Honduran cigars, tobacco seeds from Cuba.

Jake Steel
03-24-2009, 05:28 AM
My favorite stogie is a padron 1964 annv.series about $9.00 at the local stogie store. Constantly rated a 95 or better in cigar afficianado magizine.....enjoy............ ...

Egon Spengler
03-24-2009, 05:44 AM
Nub is a great cigar... Others I like...

Rocky Patel - Vintage
Hoyo De Monterey - Excalibur
Romeo y Julieta - Vintage

I love cigars and have a couple a week probably... The day I decided to cut back on smoking cigars, my best friend (housemate) bought a humidor for the house! haha

tjl006
03-24-2009, 06:49 AM
Here are some good cigars to try:
Don Pepin Garcia Lines very good
EO 601 blended by DPG(I like the blue label)
Artuo Fuente Heminghway (nice sweet smoke)
Artuo fuente my Father (tasty strong cigar $$$)
CAO lines Italia, brazilia, america, gold(all good cigars different strenghts and taste depending on what you like)
Taboo twist( pretty good smoke only available on line)
Nub cigars(try the cameroon line)
ely rey del mundo(tasty and cheap)
hoyo de monterey(good cigars)
H Upman(some nice cigars aniverarey line good)

Good Places to buy cigars online:
Serious cigars
Cigar fox
cigar.com(expensive)
jr cigars
Dont buy from thompsons cigars!!!