PDA

View Full Version : Goood Morning Marauder Forums!

Rider90
10-14-2003, 04:23 AM
Chug your coffee, engulf your bagel, and don't be late for work! (or school...)

What is your morning routine like? and what do you eat/drink to wake up?

Logan
10-14-2003, 05:04 AM
I'm already late. One of the twins didn't wanna wake up dang it. Sack of potato's... :)

I should be at the office already, but noooooooooooooo, I'm diligently performing my mm.net administrative duties...

How's that for dedication eh? ;)

engine23ccvfd
10-14-2003, 05:28 AM
I get up around 5:30 hit the door by 6AM and start brewing that fine office supplied coffee...After that I sit on my butt catching up on the news and such. Another cup of Jo and I am ready to start working

marauder307
10-14-2003, 06:18 AM
Water glass of o.j. to get me runnin', then out the door. Eat cold Pop-Tarts at work, followed by more o.j. Never did develop a taste for coffee, which is kinda strange considering that I'm a sailor AND a pilot...two occupations which thrive on the stuff.

I've seen Boatswain's Mate (my specialty with the CG) coffee that could also double as road tar. Reminds me of the old cartoon bit where the character stirs up something in a cup, and it dissolves the spoon....

engine23ccvfd
10-14-2003, 06:21 AM
I've seen Boatswain's Mate (my specialty with the CG) coffee that could also double as road tar

I work for a French company and they love the "tar" as coffee concept.....one of the reasons I get here so early I get to control the pot :)

MAD-3R
10-14-2003, 06:39 AM
I had a Chief Boats tell me he liked my Coffee. Sence I drink mine black, would this be "bad"?

MAD-3R
10-14-2003, 06:40 AM
Something I reliezed.

Marauder = Black Powerfull and Smooth
Guinness = Black Powerfull and Smooth
My Coffee = Black Powerfull and Smooth

Long Live #3
10-14-2003, 06:46 AM
I wake up, eat breakfast, and drive to school. Oh yea, and drink two Dews in the morning.

Petrograde
10-14-2003, 07:04 AM