PDA

View Full Version : New mods installed

Paul T. Casey
12-27-2003, 02:34 PM
Been a little bust today, first new lapel pins installed

Paul T. Casey
12-27-2003, 02:41 PM
The decal, installed right side up and wrinkle free.

martyo
12-27-2003, 02:41 PM
Paul: You are making Mac and I proud!

BTW, did you follow the installation instructions carefully?

Paul T. Casey
12-27-2003, 02:47 PM
And the swanky ornament in its permanent home. I did not follow any directions, as I'm not too good at that, it's all freeform. Now, I gotta ride around so I can get my 45K service done so I can extricate the computer, to mail it to Dennis, change my plugs, pulleys, t-stat, reinstall the computer and Marauder around the town a little. Can't wait and I'll keep all posted.

Bigdogjim
12-27-2003, 02:51 PM
Good job! Enjoy:) Looks nice:)

SergntMac
12-27-2003, 06:19 PM
Marty, I don't think anyone read our instruction manual, not one of them. All that extra work and expense, and for what?

Hire the photographer, screen the models, rent the studio, order the catered meals, build the set, order your director's chair, union painters, electricians, grips, agents, managers, bad rugs, cheap gigars, delivery men, set up men, get MOngoose embroidered on the chair, phone calls, voice mail, fxes, sign here, sign this, photo processing, printing costs, paper quality, bilingual conversion, more delivery men, gift boxes, LOGAN (sheesh), and all for what? Nothing! Man...I feel so USED!

BTW, I haven't gotten one warranty registration card back, have you? Can I discontinue the P.O. Box now?

I knew all this was a big waste of time, no one reads instructions anymore...

RCSignals
12-27-2003, 06:48 PM
Can we get that star in a silver wallet badge?

(J/K)

RCSignals
12-27-2003, 06:51 PM
Originally posted by SergntMac
Marty, I don't think anyone read our instruction manual, not one of them.

My instruction manual is still off at the interpreters.

I faxed you the warranty card.....you didn't get it? :eek: